Working Hours & Holidays

The KAFDOC head office in Kratie province is open from Monday to Friday:

Morning: 8:00 – 12:00  /  Afternoon: 2:00 – 5:30

During 2021 our office is closed on the following days:

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Friday New Year’s Day
7 Jan Thursday Victory Day
8 Mar Monday International Women’s Day
14 Apr to 16 Apr Wednesday to Friday Khmer New Year
26 Apr Monday Visak Bochea Day
30 Apr Friday Royal Ploughing Ceremony
14 May Friday King Norodom Sihamoni’s Birthda
18 June Friday Queen Mother’s Birthday
24 Sep Friday Constitution Day
5-7 Oct Tuesday-Thursday Pchum Ben Day
15 Oct Friday Commemoration of Late King Father
29 Oct Friday King Norodom Sihamoni’s Coronation Day
9 Nov Tuesday Independence Day
18-19 Nov Thursday – Friday Water Festival